About 657 Oslo

657 Oslo is Norway’s largest coworking space for creative industries. At 657 Oslo we believe that collaboration is the new competition. We accelerate passionate people and ignite great ideas. 657 Oslo offers an ambitious community and an inspiring place to work for freelancers, entrepreneurs, small businesses and startups. At the moment, we are home to 200+ talented individuals representing more than 90 exciting companies spread across 7 floors at Fredensborgveien 24 D.

657-Sigri
Sigri Sevaldsen

Managing Director & Partner

sigri@657.no
+47 926 03 900

Vic-200x200
Victoria Bencsik

Community Manager

victoria@657.no
+47 983 03 770

657-Maria
Maria Fidje

Event & Project Manager

maria@657.no
+47 416 02 902

657-profilpic-Sami
Sami Tekle

Janitor

resepsjon@657.no

pia-200x200
Pia Moland

Front House Runner

pia@657.no
+47 959 37 029

657-profilpic-Anni
Anniken Fjelberg

Co-founder & Chair

anniken@657.no
+47 906 36 906

657-profilpic-Jokka
Joachim Levin

Co-founder & Partner

joachim@657.no
+47 900 79 748

2500 m2

90+ companies

200+ members

Would you like to become part of our creative environment?

We tailor memberships according to the needs of every individual. We have offices in different sizes, and you can rent a desk in our open spaces. We offer full-time desks, flexible desks, and 657 Buddy memberships. As a member of 657 Oslo, you will have access to a unique network of coworkers, clients, suppliers, advisors and investors.

 

Coworkers can book everything from mentoring to maker space, and as a member you will be invited to a wide range of events. We also collaborate with other coworking spaces throughout Norway, and as one of our members, you can make use of these spaces when travelling. Read more about our coworking partners here.

Why 657 Oslo is the place to be! https://t.co/VEXYUhyRfg

Fredensborgveien 24D
0177 Oslo, Norway

     

Creative
Collaborative
Thinking